Programme at a Glance  
Full program with abstracts
Presentation guidelines
Course Programme  
Satellite Meetings  
Congress Venue  

Hotel Reservation


International Union of Vacuum Science, Technique, and Applications  

IUVSTA-Elsevier Students Travel Award

The Organising Committee of the IVC-17/ICSS-13 and ICN+T2007 Congress congratulate 15 students who have been awarded with an IUVSTA-Elsevier Students Travel Grant.

During the Opening Ceremony the winners will be given a certificate.

The recipients are:

Christoph Adelhelm, Germany
Gustavo Alcântara, Brazil
Chao-Ching Cheng, Taiwan
Anna-Karin Eriksson, Iceland
Irina Graur, France
Jungsub Kim, Republic of Korea
Markku Leino, Finland
Sergey Manuilov, Russian Federation
Robinson Juma Musembi, Kenya
Raz Ofer, Israel
Inese Pastare, Latvia
Vytautas Petrauskas, Lithuania
Chengmin Shen, China
Anna Strozecka, Germany
Jennifer Ubrig, France

The Programme Committee says:
“Congratulations on receiving an IUVSTA-Elsevier Students Travel Award and thank you for your excellent contribution to the abstract presentations. We look forward to welcoming you in Stockholm.”




Last update: 27 June 2007